Welcome to my world

2 Jul

Alex and I in our wedding day in Brazil copyright RaraCena Fotografia

Nice to meet you! My name is Ana. This is my first blog adventure. I am very excited and happy that I can share my world with you. I am a 26 years old girl who is very into fashion,food,travelling, decoration, my career and my husband! My husband, Alex Small, my college sweetheart. He is British and I am Brazilian and we meet in Switzerland.

That is right, Switzerland. I moved to Switzerland when I was 18 years old, chasing my first dream and life goal, study in the best hospitality School in the world, Les Roches. My husband was, at the time, the son of my accounting teacher( my father-in-law is actually one of the Deans of the school now). He was a Les Roches student as well, but we were not in the same class, however we had friends in common and in our 2nd year we became friends and a few months later we had our first kiss!

I am very fortunate because I was able to share my career with my husband. In 2007 we moved to Aspen, Colorado, where both of us worked in the same hotel. In 2010 we move to Miami, Florida. We also worked in the same hotel. In 2011 we moved to Brazil, where we opened a Cafe together,CoffeeBreak . In 2012 we closed our cafe and moved back to Switzerland.Ufff! Busy life!

I love my life and I hope you will enjoy this blog as much as I will enjoy blogging!

Prazer em conhecê-lo! Meu nome é Ana. Esta é a minha primeira aventura no mundo dos blogs. Estou muito animada e feliz que eu possa compartilhar meu mundo com você. Eu tenho 26 anos  e sou viciada em moda, comida, viagens, decoração, minha carreira e meu marido! Meu marido, AlexSmall, meu namorado desde dos tempos de faculdade. Ele é britânico e eu sou brasileira e nos encontramos na Suíça.

Isso mesmo, na Suíça. Eu me mudei para a Suíça quando tinha 18 anos, perseguindo meu primeiro sonho e objetivo de vida, estudar na melhor escola de hotelaria do mundo, Les Roches. Meu marido era, na época, o filho do meu professor de contabilidade (meu sogro é na verdade um dos diretores da escola agora). Ele era um aluno da Les Roches também, mas não estávamos na mesma sala, no entanto tínhamos amigos em comum e em nosso 2 º ano nos tornamos amigos e alguns meses depois, tivemos nosso primeiro beijo!

Eu fui muito feliz porque tive a oportunidade de compratilhar a minha carreira com o meu marido. Em 2007, mudamos para Aspen, Colorado, onde ambos trabalhavam no mesmo hotel. Em 2010 mudamos para Miami, Florida. Nós também trabalhamos no mesmo hotel. Em 2011, mudamos para o Brasil, onde abrimos um café juntos, Coffeebreak. Em 2012 fechamos nosso café e voltamos para Suíça.Ufff! Vida agitada!

Eu amo minha vida e eu espero que você goste deste blog tanto como eu vou gostar da brincadeira!

Leave a Reply

My Small World

Fun Love Life

Musicblog95

Not just another WordPress.com site

Photo Nature Blog

Nature Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

CAT IN WATER

Art. Design. Nature. Inspiration

The Jumpingpolarbear Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog da MULTI AD

Branding + Design + Marketing + Social Media