Songza

4 Jul

My mother-in-law gave me her old iPad last month! I love it! Especially because I had to leave my iPhone in Brazil and didn’t get a chance to buy a new one yet.

Well, the first thing I did when I got the iPad was to download Words with Friends! My husband has been playing this game for a while and I always wanted to beat him! Scrolling around the free apps I found Songza and fell in love. I believe that Songza is only available for American accounts and lucky me, my account is American. Songza is a music player and plays music according to your mood, activity and taste. For example, if I am sunbathing (which I am doing a lot this summer) I can choose the day of the week, the time of the day and the sunbathing option, then I just select the type of music I would like to listen to and Songza gives me some playlists options! Listening to music was never that easy! If you can get it with your account go for it! You won’t regret it!

Minha sogra me deu seu iPad antigo no mês passado! I love it! Especialmente porque eu tive que deixar meu iPhone no Brasil e não tive a chance de comprar um novo ainda.

Bem, a primeira coisa que fiz quando recebi o iPad foi baixar Words with friends! Meu marido  joga este jogo há um tempo e eu sempre quis vencê-lo! Foi olhando no Top 25 dos aplicativos gratuitos que encontrei Songza e me apaixonei. Acredito que Songza está disponível apenas para contas americanas e sorte minha, a minha conta é americana. Songza é um tocador de música e toca música de acordo com sua atividade, humor e gosto. Por exemplo, se eu estiver tomando sol (o que eu estou fazendo muito neste verão) eu posso escolher o dia da semana, a hora do dia e a opção de “tomando sol”, então e só selecionar o tipo de música que eu gostaria de ouvir e Songza me dá algumas opções de listas! Ouvir música nunca foi tão fácil! Se você  a sua conta de deixa baixar esse aplicativo, não pense 2 vezes!Você não vai se arrepender!

Leave a Reply

My Small World

Fun Love Life

Musicblog95

Not just another WordPress.com site

Photo Nature Blog

Nature Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

CAT IN WATER

Art. Design. Nature. Inspiration

The Jumpingpolarbear Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog da MULTI AD

Branding + Design + Marketing + Social Media