3 new products that changed my life!

7 Jul

I love hair products! In fact, I have tons of them! Lately I discovered 3 new products that changed my life. They make my hair soft, shiny and silky.

The first one is the Mythic Oil by L’oreal. The oil is enriched with a blend of avocado and grape seed oil. It is light and it doesn’t make your hair oily.You can apply it to damp or dry hair. I usually apply it on my dry hair, and my hair feels nourished and shiny. The price in Switzerland for it is about CHF28 and you can find it in specialized shops.

The second one is a Jean Louis David shampoo that promises to leave your hair shiny and smooth, and it DOES! The name is Gloss Machine. You don’t need to apply much, 2 pumps for a medium hair is enough.The foam is silky and easy to rinse. My hair feels so smooth that I don’t even need conditioner.The price in Switzerland for it is about CHF8.

The third one is a Brazilian leave-in conditioner from Vita Seiva. The conditioner is made with Argan Oil, which makes the hair really silky. It is a great solution for leaving your hair soft but with a nice texture. Unfortunately you can’t find this one here, but Maraccanoil has a similiar product calls Hydrating Styling Cream and you can find it for CHF45.

ImageImageImage

Eu amo produtos para cabelo! Na verdade, eu tenho uma toneladas deles! Ultimamente eu descobri 3 novos produtos que mudaram minha vida. Eles fazem o meu cabelo ficar macio, brilhoso e sedoso.

O primeiro é o óleo Mythic da L’Oréal. O óleo é enriquecido com uma mistura de óleo de semente de abacate e uva. É leve e não fazer seu cabelo ficar oleoso.Você pode uma aplicá-lo em cabelos úmidos ou secos. Eu costumo aplicá-lo sobre o meu cabelo seco, e os meus cabelo ficam nutrido e brilhante. O preço na Suíça é cerca de CHF28 e você pode encontrar e lojas especializadas. No Brasil ele custa por volta R$100 e voce encontra am alguns cabelereiros.

O segundo é um do Jean Louis David shampoo que chama Gloss Machine e promete deixar seu cabelo brilhante e liso, e ele faz o que promete! Você não precisa aplicar muito, 2 oumps para um cabelo médio é suficiente. A espuma é sedosa e fácil de enxanguar. Meu cabelo fica tão liso que eu não preciso de condicionador.Na Suíça é cerca de CHF8, mas no Brasil ainda não é possivel achá-lo. Se você conhece alguém que está vindo para exterior não perca a oportunidade!

O terceiro é um produto brasileiro, um condicionador sem-enxágue da Vita Seiva. O condicionador é feito com óleo de Argan, o que torna o cabelo muito sedoso. É uma ótima solução para deixar seu cabelo macio, mas com uma textura agradável. Infelizmente você não consegue encontrar na Suíça , mas Maraccanoil tem um produto similar chamado Creme Hidratante Styling e você pode encontrá-lo por CHF45. No Brasil esse condicionador da Vita Seiva custa por volta de R$17.

Leave a Reply

My Small World

Fun Love Life

Musicblog95

Not just another WordPress.com site

Photo Nature Blog

Nature Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

CAT IN WATER

Art. Design. Nature. Inspiration

The Jumpingpolarbear Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog da MULTI AD

Branding + Design + Marketing + Social Media