DIY:Accessories

29 Jul

I love making my own accessories! It gives a sense of achievement. I have tons of bracelets that I did myself and they are always on my wrist!I also find it cool that I can give them as gifts to my friends!

I found some great tutorials for doing your own accessories.

Eu adoro fazer os meus próprios acessórios! Dá uma sensação de trabalho feito. Tenho toneladas de pulseiras que fiz para mim mesmo e elas estão sempre no meu pulso! Também acho legal que eu possa dar como presentes para as minhas amigas!

Eu encontrei alguns tutoriais excelentes para você fazer seus próprios acessórios.

From Nestled website

The necklace above looks amazing and super easy to make! I found in Nestled website. She actually makes her jewelry and sells in Etsy.

O colar acima é lindo e super fácil de fazer! Eu encontrei no site Nestled. Ela faz suas jóias e vende no Etsy.

From I spy DIY

I have a similar bracelet and always wondered if I could make one myself! Now I know the answer! This tutorial belongs to I Spy DIY, a great website for people how wants to learn DIY.

Eu tenho uma pulseira semelhante e sempre me perguntei se eu poderia fazer uma para mim! Agora eu sei a resposta! Este tutorial pertence a I Spy DIY, um ótimo site para as pessoas que querem aprender DIY.

From Joybx

This bracelet from Joybx is more complicated but with a little practice shouldn’t be that hard. They look amazing!

Ready to immerse yourself in the DIY world?

Esta pulseira da Joybx  é mais complicado, mas com um pouco de prática não deve ser tão difícil. Elas sãolindas!

Pronto para mergulhar no mundo DIY?

 

 

One Response to “DIY:Accessories”

  1. cncfimo August 1, 2012 at 1:24 am #

    Super cool!!

Leave a Reply

My Small World

Fun Love Life

Musicblog95

Not just another WordPress.com site

Photo Nature Blog

Nature Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

CAT IN WATER

Art. Design. Nature. Inspiration

The Jumpingpolarbear Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog da MULTI AD

Branding + Design + Marketing + Social Media