Chaos

25 Aug

Have you ever left your husband alone for a few weeks? Well, this is my first time! I have to go back to Brazil for a few weeks and my hubby will be left home alone.

I trust him, I do, however I know him!

I am leaving plenty of little notes,including:

Eat healthy!

Eat the yogurt in the front first!

Eat oatmeal everyday!

Buy more vitamins!

The notes alone are not enough, I also gave him verbal warnings: Please don’t clean the house only a day before a arrive! Please eat this food first otherwise it will expire! Please make sure to use the right cleaning products!

Not only that, to guarantee his “well-being” I also made him granola to make his breakfast easier, pack the house with easy to cook meals and left everything clean and laundry done!

let’s see what I will come back to! Finger crossed and good luck Hubby!

Você já deixou o seu marido sozinho, alguma vez, por algumas semanas? Bem, esta é minha primeira vez! Eu tenho que voltar para o Brasil Por algumas semanas e meu esposo será deixado sozinho em casa.

Eu confio nele,porém eu o conheço!

Eu estou deixando recadinhos pela a casa, incluindo:

Coma saudável!

Coma o iogurte da frente em primeiro lugar!

Coma aveia todos os dias!

Comprar mais vitaminas!

Os recadinhos não são suficientes, eu tambem dei advertências verbais do tipo: Por favor, não limpar a casa apenas um dia antes da minha vinda! Por favor, comer esta comida primeiro caso contrário, ela irá vencer! Por favor, use os produtos de limpeza certo!

Se isso não bastasse, para garantir o seu “bem-estar” eu fiz granola para tornar mais fácil seu café da manhã, arrumei a casa, comprei um monte de comida fácil de cozinhar e deixei a roupa lavada!

Agora vamos ver o que eu vou encontrar quando voltar! Dedo cruzado e Hubby, boa sorte!

 

One Response to “Chaos”

  1. Ana Paula Fonseca August 26, 2012 at 5:46 am #

    hahaha eu acho que se fosse aqui em casa ia ser o contrário! Good luck, Alex! 🙂

Leave a Reply

My Small World

Fun Love Life

Musicblog95

Not just another WordPress.com site

Photo Nature Blog

Nature Photography by Jeffrey Foltice

CAT IN WATER

Art. Design. Nature. Inspiration

The Jumpingpolarbear Blog

Just another WordPress.com site

Blog da MULTI AD

Branding + Design + Marketing + Social Media